<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Tower Defense games, gymnastics, and one bad addiction</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.mobilitysite.com/2009/03/tower-defense-games-gymnastics-and-one-bad-addiction/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.mobilitysite.com/2009/03/tower-defense-games-gymnastics-and-one-bad-addiction/</link>
	<description>Mobile News, Reviews, and Views.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 27 Nov 2009 17:20:21 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.6</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Pony99CA</title>
		<link>http://www.mobilitysite.com/2009/03/tower-defense-games-gymnastics-and-one-bad-addiction/comment-page-1/#comment-18234</link>
		<dc:creator>Pony99CA</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Oct 2009 01:24:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mobilitysite.com/2009/03/tower-defense-games-gymnastics-and-one-bad-addiction/#comment-18234</guid>
		<description>Beware of spammers.  Somebody named &quot;David&quot; posted a review on Handango about this, as did &quot;Bigzer&quot;.  They both claimed to be from Belgium.  However, look at this David&#039;s E-mail address and IP address:&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;David&lt;br&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;mailto:bigzer@gmail.com&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;bigzer@gmail.com&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br&gt;123.116.121.121&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;The E-mail address is Bigzer and the IP address is in China.  Coincidence or spam?  You be the judge.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;Steve</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware of spammers.  Somebody named &#8220;David&#8221; posted a review on Handango about this, as did &#8220;Bigzer&#8221;.  They both claimed to be from Belgium.  However, look at this David&#39;s E-mail address and IP address:</p>
<p>David<br /><a href="mailto:bigzer@gmail.com" rel="nofollow">bigzer@gmail.com</a><br />123.116.121.121</p>
<p>The E-mail address is Bigzer and the IP address is in China.  Coincidence or spam?  You be the judge.</p>
<p>Steve</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: David</title>
		<link>http://www.mobilitysite.com/2009/03/tower-defense-games-gymnastics-and-one-bad-addiction/comment-page-1/#comment-18212</link>
		<dc:creator>David</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 14 Oct 2009 21:21:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://mobilitysite.com/2009/03/tower-defense-games-gymnastics-and-one-bad-addiction/#comment-18212</guid>
		<description>If you like TD games and got a windows mobile phone, this one is a killer:&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;Tower Defense for winodws mobile 6 from Color stone&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.handango.com/catalog/ProductDetails.jsp?storeId=2218&amp;deviceId=2072&amp;platformId=30&amp;productId=258295&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;http://www.handango.com/catalog/ProductDetails....&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If you like TD games and got a windows mobile phone, this one is a killer:</p>
<p>Tower Defense for winodws mobile 6 from Color stone</p>
<p><a href="http://www.handango.com/catalog/ProductDetails.jsp?storeId=2218&#038;deviceId=2072&#038;platformId=30&#038;productId=258295" rel="nofollow"></a><a href="http://www.handango.com/catalog/ProductDetails..." rel="nofollow">http://www.handango.com/catalog/ProductDetails&#8230;</a>.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
