Notices

X5 Forums Talk about anything related to the X5.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-17-08, 04:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Aximsite Prospect
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
X5s.com on Auction at Sedo. Is it real? Perfect for us?

Here is the link:
https://sedo.com/auction/auction_det...ction_id=39046

I was lucky enough to catch it by accident. The auction description doesn't even mention our golden use for the name.

With all 3 letter .com names being extinct and registered many years ago I hope one of us wins it. It almost looks too good to be true but registering on Sedo is free and they accept any form of payment acting as an escrow service providing a risk free transaction. Wish there was an easy way to raise a pool for the name.
perman is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsor Ads
Reply

Tags
auction, perfect, real, sedo, x5scom

Sponsor Ads

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:34 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0
Copyright © 2003-09 LeckMedia, LLC